Sittercity logo
babysitter helping child with homeschool work

Looking for some homeschooling support for kids in Peoria, IL?

Finding homeschool help doesn't have to be complicated. Post a job to start talking to babysitting specialists now.

Find homeschool support

Your babysitter search made simple

Homeschooling babysitters near Peoria

Alexis R.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • 13 miles
Alexis R., Babysitter in 61614 with 9 years of paid experience
I am 23 years old & I live in Peoria. I’ve been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years starting when I was 13. I h...

Kaitlyn A.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • 8 miles
Kaitlyn A., Babysitter in 61614 with 1 year of paid experience
Hi! I'm Kaitlyn and I am an Engineering student at the University of Kansas! I love kids and have some experience b...

Whitney S.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • 13 miles
Whitney S., Babysitter in 61614 with 2 years of paid experience
I have always grown up being surrounded by children. I have babysat my niece, nephew and brother since they were bo...

Alexis F.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • 13 miles
Alexis  F., Babysitter in 61614 with 0 years of paid experience
Available to babysit your kiddos! Any hours! Any age! It can be at my apartment which is super kid friendly or if n...

McKenzie S.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • 4 miles
McKenzie S., Babysitter in 61614 with 10 years of paid experience
I love children and have been a babysitter since I can remember. I nannied for two years and worked at a daycare fo...

Kailey B.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • 6 miles
Kailey B., Babysitter in 61614 with 10 years of paid experience
Hello parents, my name is Kailey. I am a responsible, fun and caring person. I have been watching little ones since...

alivia r.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • 13 miles
alivia r., Babysitter in 61614 with 7 years of paid experience
hello! I’m a midterm graduate from pekin high school. I am 18 yrs old & I am looking to find a part time babysittin...

Cherie B.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • 6 miles
Hello! I love watching children grow and learn! Infants and toddlers (mothers helper) especially! Also! I have 3 ...

Larriesha Y.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • 5 miles
Larriesha Y., Babysitter in 61614 with 13 years of paid experience
Hi. Im Reese I would love to care for your child/children My weekly rate is $55 a week if potty trained and only ne...

Alissa T.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • 6 miles
Alissa T., Babysitter in 61614 with 3 years of paid experience
Hi my name is Alissa. I’m a junior studying radiography at Mizzou and I’m looking to babysit some nights or weekend...

Connect with a professional babysitter on Sittercity to help with your homeschool needs:

Use our search to browse detailed profiles, ratings, and read reviews from other families. Plus, secured messaging, professional references, interview booking, and more to find what you need.

  • Homeschool class work
  • Sick-kid coverage
  • Homework help
  • Tutoring

Common FAQ