JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Companion Care Job in Poway, CA

Search Poway caregiving jobs below.

6 Care Companion Jobs Found

Short one day vacation

Posted by Steven C. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $10/hr

My wife and I, are taking a one or two day vacation. We need a companion to set with my mother who is blind only. She can operate on her own. Just can't see.and she is 87 years old she takes medications which will be set up and given to her. She knows when and how to take it. We will leave very... More

In home care

Posted by Annie C. on 4/19/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 9 miles away (Escondido, CA)
  • $14/hr

Looking for back up home caresitter for my 83 year old father who has dementia. he is on no special diet and no special needs. So the family can work. Three daughter take shifts for now.

Caregiver needed

Posted by Dan M. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr

Part time caregiver needed for a male client (54), personal lite housekeeping. Include your #....No lifting, flexible schedule - will accommodate your schedule as well.

Care for Grandma Wednesday evenings 4pm...

Posted by Carole W. on 3/24/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Lakeside, CA)
  • $10/hr

Claire is a 91 year old Sweet woman. She currently has a caregiver that is here Monday thru Friday and every other Saturday from 08:00am - 04:00pm. Claire has Macular Degeneration and sore knees but she is basically in good health. She is able to take care of her toileting and showering needs, but... More

92 year old mother

Posted by Cindy C. on 3/22/2018

Start date:
4/01
  • 14 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $18/hr

Need someone to stay with 92 year old mother for a few hours on Easter Sunday. May need to fix lunch. Mostly need to keep her company. Would prefer seasoned experienced person.

Companion Support

Posted by Donna P. on 3/22/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr

My Mother Barbie is 84 years old. She has moved in with us a month ago. We would love to have an companion for two days a week to spend time chatting, having lunch at the beach or just sitting an relaxing watching favorite TV shows. She is amazing lady with so much knowledge about surfing and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now