JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Care Companion Jobs in Alpharetta, Georgia

Search Alpharetta caregiving jobs below.

6 Care Companion Jobs Found

Daily/Overnight care for my dad

Posted by Ijeoma O. on 10/26/2016

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Johns Creek, GA)
  • $12/hr

Hello, I need care for my dad, starting tomorrow, Thursday October 10/27 for 8-12 hours daily. He needs assistance with the bathroom, bathing, daily walks, medication, companionship. Please let me know when available. Thank you.

Occasional care provider needed for my...

Posted by Charles K. on 10/23/2016

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Acworth, GA)
  • $11/hr

We are seeking an occasional care provider for my elderly mother. She is somewhat independent, but no longer drives due to mild dementia. Requirements include a female Christian who is close by and is loving, capable, helpful, compassionate, and dependable. Experience with dementia is preferred.... More

Occassional care needed for my mother with...

Posted by Madhav D. on 10/21/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Suwanee, GA)
  • $14/hr

We live very close to the intersection of Hwy 141 and McGinnis Ferry Rd in Suwanee (almost where Suwanee meets Johns Creek). Since I travel quite frequently (nearly every week), we need someone to provide care for my mother. Getting her out of the bed, transferring to her wheel chair, giving her... More

Dependable, Compassionate Caregiver

Posted by Cassandra R. on 10/14/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Suwanee, GA)
  • $12/hr

Seeking full time dependable, responsible, trustworthy caregiver for 78-year-old female. Looking for someone who will be attentive and active with her. She needs assistance with hygiene care, dressing and transferring. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Must have up to date CPR/First... More

Home caregiver for 93 year old male

Posted by Martha P. on 10/8/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Hoschton, GA)
  • $15/hr

Our Dad needs someone to supervise his medication, prepare meals, let out his pet dog and just be present to make sure he is ok.

Elder Care Companion

Posted by Just L. on 9/26/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Grayson, GA)
  • $10/hr

Looking for someone to spend 1 hour 3 days a week with my father. Just make sure he is okay, make sure he eats lunch, and spend a little time with him. He does not need any help with ADLs and would be opposed to it if offered.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now