Sittercity Sign up

Find a Companion Care Job in Skokie, IL

Search Skokie caregiving jobs below.

6 Care Companion Jobs Found

Overnight Care

Posted by Lesli M. on 9/28/2020

Start date:
9/28
  • 7 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $13/hr

Overnight caregiver needed 9pm-9-am 7 days a week. Mom sleeps through entire night. Dad needs help going to bathroom 2-3 times a night. You will have own room and bathroom with separate HVAC. You will sleep 11 of 12 hours.

Respite companion For my Mother

Posted by Terri K. on 9/22/2020

Start date:
10/22
  • 20 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $18/hr

Making sure she gets her needs met while respite. My Mom needs companionship At times eating

Companion Care / Light Assisting

Posted by Myra M. on 9/10/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Hanover Park, IL)
  • $10/hr

Family member was recently discharged from the hospital and needs assistance as she recovers. She is weak and needs help with basic activities -- meal prep for breakfast, am & pm snacks, & lunch (no cooking, just warming food), encouragement to move/walk; encouragement to stay hydrated,... More

companion care, meal prep and light...

Posted by Sandra B. on 9/8/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Crest Hill, IL)
  • $16/hr

Kind Compassionate and fun-loving someone to come 2-4 days a week for 2-4 hours. Activities to include making lunches, light house keeping, making her laugh and taking her to occasional beauty appointments and errands. My Mom Sandy enjoys good conversation, she loves to laugh and she loves to... More

Caregiver needed in Schaumburg

Posted by Gerry W. on 9/6/2020

Start date:
9/14
  • 19 miles away (Schaumburg, IL)
  • $15/hr

I have an immediate opening for a reliable personal caregiver to assist me in my Schaumburg home Mondays through Fridays from 9am to 2pm. I need assistance with all ADLs, preparing simple meals, light housework, and running errands. I'm very easy-going and easy to take care of. If you have this... More

Mother support for commode, walking,...

Posted by Mary Beth R. on 8/31/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Des Plaines, IL)
  • $25/hr

Mother is primarily staying in a bedroom and is struggling with falling. She has bed, commode, chair in the room and needs support with medications, food, water, and dressing daily. Daughter is primary care giver and needs breaks for working and life balance.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now