Sittercity Sign up

Find a Companion Care Job in Chelsea, MA

Search Chelsea caregiving jobs below.

5 Care Companion Jobs Found

Part-time Caregiver for active woman

Posted by Allison T. on 9/18/2020

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (East Watertown, MA)
  • $30/hr

Active and creative woman with a physical disability is in the market for daytime caregivers with an eye for detail and a great sense of humor. Responsibilities include caring for her personal hygiene and health care needs, light housekeeping, running errands, driving her to appointments , washing... More

6238-Part time Caregiver Needed

Posted by Wellthy I. on 9/17/2020

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Millis, MA)
  • $20/hr

*Please respond to all questions at the end of the ad if you’d like to speak further about this position. Hello, My name is Nakeya. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients is an elderly gentleman that is in need of a part time caregiver. Care will be needed 3 hours a day/3... More

Senior Care

Posted by Pamela H. on 9/10/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Needham, MA)
  • $20/hr

Greetings Caregiver! My Mom is in rehab for a broken hip after a fall. She will be coming home next week. She lives in her own home. My brother lives with her. She will be receiving PT/OT at home during her recovery. Mom needs to be with a caregiver at all times when she is walking, using the... More

Companion for Dementia person

Posted by Tyler D. on 9/9/2020

  • 21 miles away (Medfield, MA)
  • $20/hr

Looking for someone every Wednesday that has experience with dementia. Person must be patient. Looking for someone to help with lunch, take her to a store if need be or just watch tv with her. She can use restroom on her own. Contact me for more details.

7974- Part-time in-home caregiver needed...

Posted by Wellthy I. on 8/17/2020

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Roxbury, MA)
  • $16/hr

Hello, my name is Tiann. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. My client is seeking a caregiver to assist his wife, in her 70’s, with household tasks, while he takes time for self-care. She has Alzheimer's, but is independent with ADL's. Roxbury, MA 02120 SCHEDULE: 3 days per week, 4... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now