Sittercity Sign up

Find a Companion Care Job in Demarest, NJ

Search Demarest caregiving jobs below.

6 Care Companion Jobs Found

2924- Part-time senior caregiver

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/1/2020

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Teaneck, NJ)
  • $15/hr

Hello, my name is Tiann. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. I have a lovely older man seeking an experienced caregiver to provide personal care and companionship. He lives with his daughter, who is home, but working remotely. Looking for someone taking high safety measures due to the... More

Help us take care of Mom

Posted by Bernice T. on 9/25/2020

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (North Haledon, NJ)
  • $15/hr

HI! Are you available to help my dad with my mom on Saturday and Sunday 8 am to 5 pm? She has Alzheimer's and is wheelchair bound and incontinent. They are in North Haledon, NJ. We will also need to check references. We need a caring and reliable person. Please let me know if you can help.

Home health aide

Posted by Christina C. on 9/16/2020

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Elmhurst, NY)
  • $25/hr

I’m certified home health aide.. im been working as caregiver for 3 years. I graduated Bachelor Science in Nursing in the Philippines. I am very compassionate, patience and loving.. i treat my patient like A family.

home care need

Posted by Harvinder K. on 9/14/2020

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Englewood, NJ)
  • $15/hr

I need care for my husband after brain surgery assistance in walking mainly for few hours everyday.

Cancer patient with mobility issues needs...

Posted by Ej S. on 9/9/2020

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Larchmont, NY)
  • $15/hr

Looking for a caregiver for a very sweet cancer patient that needs help with bathing, bathroom, dressing, cooking for them, medication and light house keeping (cleaning up after meals) and comfortable with physical therapy exercises. Mostly evening and overnight availability needed. Starting ASAP. ... More

Care for 84 Year Old Mom w/Signs of...

Posted by Carol C. on 9/2/2020

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $20/hr

Daily and regimen engagement, communication and care needed for my 84 year old mother who is exhibiting signs of dementia/Alzheimer's. Ensuring daily (and proper) eating of all meals along, neighborhood walks, helping identify different clothes to wear daily, and light housekeeping are needed. ... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now