Sittercity Sign up

Find a Companion Care Job in Pequannock, NJ

Search Pequannock caregiving jobs below.

6 Care Companion Jobs Found

home care need

Posted by Harvinder K. on 9/14/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Englewood, NJ)
  • $15/hr

I need care for my husband after brain surgery assistance in walking mainly for few hours everyday.

Nice lady who broke wrists needs help asap

Posted by Colette S. on 9/13/2020

Start date:
9/13
  • 23 miles away (Scotch Plains, NJ)
  • $15/hr

Hi! My mom is lovely woman, 74 years old and just broke her wrists. We are looking for help ASAP in scotch plains, to help drive her to the doctors, help with cutting her food, bathroom and feeding her cat. Thank you!

Care for 84 Year Old Mom w/Signs of...

Posted by Carol C. on 9/2/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $20/hr

Daily and regimen engagement, communication and care needed for my 84 year old mother who is exhibiting signs of dementia/Alzheimer's. Ensuring daily (and proper) eating of all meals along, neighborhood walks, helping identify different clothes to wear daily, and light housekeeping are needed. ... More

Health Home care for my husband

Posted by Anissa M. on 8/28/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 5 miles away (Butler, NJ)
  • $15/hr

My husband is 76 years old and suffers of Alzheimer’s , Lewy bodies dementia and Parkinson’s . He also has arthritis in the knees and has had physical therapy and occupational therapy. I am his only caregiver and suffer myself of acute osteoarthritis in the shoulders, back, hands and fingers which... More

intelligent/kind female companion for...

Posted by Marsha K. on 8/27/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $23/hr

Need kind, intelligent, honest, unflappable female, preferably college or grad student, to accompany her to classes, mentor her, help with academic pursuits and accompany her to movies, concerts and other activities, foster independence in activities of daily living. My daughter has severe... More

Need care for husband

Posted by Deborah F. on 8/26/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $25/hr

My husband has mid stage Alzheimers. Needs someone to come in and help with grooming and companionship. Also need respite for myself Flexible since I am working from home. Deborah Falcone

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now