Sittercity Sign up
Caroline L., Care Companion in Anchorage, AK 99516 with 0 years paid experience

Caroline L. Care Companion in Anchorage, AK 99516

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Anchorage, AK

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

I am passionate about helping people and brightening others days! I have expiernce caring for kids of all ages, as I have a large extended family and would help care for them whenever needed. I have taken first aid and child developement classes, and have a solid understanding of how to care for people with allergies, asthma, and other health issues. I am an outgoing, bubbly, and patient young woman with lots of love to share with the people who matter most to you:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Caroline L.
Caroline L.
Anchorage, AK 99516
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now