Sittercity Sign up
Lekisha T., Care Companion in Anchorage, AK 99517 with 2 years paid experience

Lekisha T. Care Companion in Anchorage, AK 99517

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Anchorage, AK

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Lekisha’s Bio

Hello! My name's Lekisha but I go by Kisha. I dont have any professional experiences with babysitting or being a nanny but I have volunteered in my church nursery for the past 5 years, in which we babysit newborns to age 3 during our church service. I also have 2 professional years of experience as a caregiver for elders and adults with disabilities. I'm very friendly and it brings me joy to see everybody happy. I'm very careful and thoughtful with everything I do to help others. Everybody deserves to be treated with love and I consider myself very patient and trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lekisha T.
Lekisha T.
Anchorage, AK 99517
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now