Sittercity Sign up

Amber C. Care Companion in Fairbanks, AK 99701

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fairbanks, AK

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amber’s Bio

Hi my name is Amber, I'm 20 years old and one of the biggest things in my life is children. I do not have kids of my own but I do have a good hand full of siblings and me being the oldest, I spent a great deal taking care of them. I absolutely love being around kids and all my friends have children and I do nothing but try my best to put out my availability so I can find time to watch there kids. I work nights at the banks alehouse and would love to use my free time in the mornings. I work all days except Tuesday and I work mornings Saturdays and sundays. Let me know what you think and get ahold of me whenever youd like! Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Amber C.
Amber C.
Fairbanks, AK 99701
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now