JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jahyro O. Care Companion in Wasilla, AK 99654

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wasilla, AK

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Jahyro’s Bio

Just a mid late 20s friendly companion. Nothing special. Not too much experience professionally, just doing it on my time off from work. I'm funny and entertaining. Full of great stories since I've had a crazy life. You won't regret it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Jahyro O.
Jahyro O.
Wasilla, AK 99654
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now