Sittercity Sign up
Nicole D., Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35211 with 3 years paid experience

Nicole D. Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35211

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Birmingham, AL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Nicole’s Bio

Hello my name is Nicole ! I’m a certified nurse assistant. I have three year of experience working in a nursing and rehab facility and private car. I love working with the elderly because of the bond you make . And I love caring for the elderly that is true a gift that I have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jordan J. is a reference for Nicole D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Birmingham, AL 35211
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now