Sittercity Sign up
Lyndarius L., Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35208 with 5 years paid experience

Lyndarius L. Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35208

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Birmingham, AL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lyndarius’s Bio

My career as a care companion has been has blessing and a educational experience which I would love to continue doing and I would love to learn new things when I work

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/9/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Kiana H. is a reference for Lyndarius L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lyndarius L.
Lyndarius L.
Birmingham, AL 35208
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now