Sittercity Sign up
Angelica B., Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35229 with 2 years paid experience

Angelica B. Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35229

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Birmingham, AL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$250 per week
$500 per month

Angelica’s Bio

My name is Angelica (Angel). I’m 27 years old with prior experience working with infants., babies , toddlers and adolescents. Earned high school diploma with some college coursework completed. I do have prior patient care experience as well. I would describe myself as outgoing, persistent and compassionate. I completely love working with children and babies. However, working with the elderly is definitely fine with me. Having much involvement in this area, I’m able to provide references upon request. Clean background!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/25/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Janae P. is a reference for Angelica B. Relationship: Co-worker
Judith H. is a reference for Angelica B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angelica B.
Angelica B.
Birmingham, AL 35229
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$250 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now