Sittercity Sign up
Lasha B., Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35217 with 8 years paid experience

Lasha B. Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35217

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Birmingham, AL

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day
$13 per full day
$13 per week
$13 per month

Lasha’s Bio

I have been working in this field for over 8 yrs i love my job helping ppl is wht i love to do making ppl smile and i love wht i do i do store runs doctor appointments outings

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lasha B.
Lasha B.
Birmingham, AL 35217
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day
$13 per full day
$13 per week
$13 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now