Sittercity Sign up
Winter B., Care Companion in Boaz, AL 35957 with 0 years paid experience

Winter B. Care Companion in Boaz, AL 35957

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Boaz, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Winter’s Bio

I am a mother of a five year old little boy. I enjoy spending time with children and playing. I have always wanted a job working with kids but I had my son at a young age so I haven't been able to go to go to college to accomplish that. I would treat your child(ren) like my own because every child is special to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Winter B.
Winter B.
Boaz, AL 35957
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now