Sittercity Sign up
Seairra W., Care Companion in Camp Hill, AL 36850 with 10 years paid experience

Seairra W. Care Companion in Camp Hill, AL 36850

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Camp Hill, AL

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Seairra’s Bio

I don't have any professional experience but I have taken care of elderly people like a grandmother, aunts, older friends of the family. So I know a lot about taking care of people plus my mom does it also. I'm just good at caring for people and wanting to help them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sandra W. is a reference for Seairra W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Seairra W.
Seairra W.
Camp Hill, AL 36850
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now