Sittercity Sign up
Miranda B., Care Companion in Childersburg, AL 35044 with 0 years paid experience

Miranda B. Care Companion in Childersburg, AL 35044

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Childersburg, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Miranda’s Bio

In the past, I have sitted for family members' pets while they were vacationing. I also was the primary caregiver for my mother during her cancer treatments. I chose to search for a caregiver job as a secondary job because I enjoy interacting with and helping people as it gives me a sense of fulfillment.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Edith B. is a reference for Miranda B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Childersburg, AL 35044
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now