Sittercity Sign up
Chasity M., Care Companion in Childersburg, AL 35044 with 20 years paid experience

Chasity M. Care Companion in Childersburg, AL 35044

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Childersburg, AL

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Chasity’s Bio

I am 40 years old I have sitter experience with elderly. Also can baby sit or house clean whatever u need done. I am good with kids aged newborn and up. I can cook and prepare meals. Have experience with dispensing medications. I have 5 years experience with elderly and 20 + with children.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Angie B. is a reference for Chasity M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chasity M.
Chasity M.
Childersburg, AL 35044

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now