Sittercity Sign up
Alexis H., Care Companion in Daleville, AL 36322 with 0 years paid experience

Alexis H. Care Companion in Daleville, AL 36322

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Daleville, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I dont have any licensing, but my grandmother who passed in February of 2020; had cancer on and off for five years and in the last year of her life became more dependent on care. With hospice not coming to the house often, it was up to my mother and i to take on helping her, so its something thats very dear to my heart and something im very passionate about. Im 21 years old and have recently quit my full time job to go back to school and take on part time work that i can be happy and feel fulfilled with while still managing bills.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/8/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Melinda A. is a reference for Alexis H. Relationship: Family
Ethan S. is a reference for Alexis H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alexis H.
Alexis H.
Daleville, AL 36322
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now