Sittercity Sign up
Jessica R., Care Companion in Daphne, AL 36526 with 15 years paid experience

Jessica R. Care Companion in Daphne, AL 36526

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Daphne, AL (Daphne, AL • 19 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I worked in the healthcare field as a CNA for 10 years. I have worked in nursing homes, hospice care, & also private home care. The last job I worked as a CNA I was a caregiver to a quadalepic in home for almost 3 years. I left there on good terms due to services no longer be needed. After this, I took a break from caregiving expect for with my family. :) I’m a giver at heart and take pride in caring for others. Im now looking forward to working as a caregiver again.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Susan R. is a reference for Jessica R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Daphne, AL 36526
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now