Sittercity Sign up
Alysa M., Care Companion in Daphne, AL 36526 with 5 years paid experience

Alysa M. Care Companion in Daphne, AL 36526

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Daphne, AL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Alysa’s Bio

I have started a business: Personal Guardian Angel
It's personal assistant; I provide all types of services. Anyway, to help families have time for their self and be successful in all areas of life.
I recommend contact me ; I like in person better. That's a great time to ask any questions. I can explain my services better.
I do Meet and Greet every Sunday at 2pm @ The Fort in Spanish Fort
Look Forward to seeing new faces

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alysa M.
Alysa M.
Daphne, AL 36526
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now