Sittercity Sign up
Audra D., Care Companion in Dothan, AL 36301 with 1 year paid experience

Audra D. Care Companion in Dothan, AL 36301

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Dothan, AL

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Audra’s Bio

I became a caregiver because I love helping others. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant, I work with Elderly people right now. I am looking for a change, to start working with children. I am willing to do anything I'm asked, and learn everything children love to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mollie C. is a reference for Audra D. Relationship: Co-worker
Chelsey L. is a reference for Audra D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Audra D.
Audra D.
Dothan, AL 36301
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now