Sittercity home Sign up
Marnie C., Care Companion in Foley, AL 36535 with 0 years paid experience

Marnie C. Care Companion in Foley, AL 36535

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Foley, AL (Foley, AL • Less than a mile | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Marnie’s Bio

I helped to take care of my father when he was ill and have provided care and transportation for my mother when needed.
I am currently unemployed due to a layoff caused by Covid 19. I can provide care Monday through Friday.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/8/2021


My availability is valid through 5/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Barbara D. is a reference for Marnie C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marnie C.
Marnie C.
Foley, AL 36535

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now