Sittercity Sign up
Marylynn D., Care Companion in Gulf Shores, AL 36542 with 1 year paid experience

Marylynn D. Care Companion in Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Gulf Shores, AL

  • Age 65
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Marylynn’s Bio

I was a care giver for an Alzheimer patient for three months until she moved back to Birmingham. Her family was very happy with my care and would be very willing to give me a recommendation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/16/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Suzette T. is a reference for Marylynn D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marylynn D.
Marylynn D.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542
65

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per week

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now