Sittercity home
Randy F., Care Companion in Gulf Shores, AL 36542 with 3 years paid experience

Randy F. Care Companion in Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gulf Shores, AL (Gulf Shores, AL • 17 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Randy’s Bio

I did this same type job for Pokey Miller in Daphne. You may call his wife, Peggy, for a reference. 251-525-1157. I worked for Pokey until he sadly passed away. I enjoyed this job so much, that I have been looking for the same type job. I became very close with his family.

I also took care of my elderly father until he passed away in November of last year.

I worked in radio for 35 years. Needless to say, I have outgoing personality.

My wife and I live in Gulf Shores with our two long haired Doxies. However, we attend the Church of the Highlands in Daphne. I am a Christian conservative. My wife and I have been praying for a job like this to come along. I hope you will give me chance.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2021


My availability is valid through 4/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Peggy M. is a reference for Randy F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Randy F.
Randy F.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now