Sittercity home
Molly E., Care Companion in Gulf Shores, AL 36542 with 4 years paid experience

Molly E. Care Companion in Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Gulf Shores, AL (Gulf Shores, AL • 17 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I love taking care of animals, people, any one who is in need of help. I’m very caring, detail oriented and happy to help in anyway that I can. I’m punctual and reliable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Molly E.
Molly E.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now