Sittercity Sign up
Allie J., Care Companion in Hayden, AL 35079 with 4 years paid experience

Allie J. Care Companion in Hayden, AL 35079

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hayden, AL

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week

Allie’s Bio

Hello and thank you for considering me for a companion care position. I know as family gets older we want the best care possible but sometimes it’s out of your price range. I will work with families experiencing financial hardship that need care for elderly or disabled families members. I’m comfortable with housekeeping, meal preparation, medicine dispensing, and just keeping company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Allie J.
Allie J.
Hayden, AL 35079
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now