Sittercity Sign up
Katie B., Care Companion in Helena, AL 35080 with 0 years paid experience

Katie B. Care Companion in Helena, AL 35080

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Helena, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Katie’s Bio

My name is Katie and I am from Helena, Alabama. I graduated from Helena Highschool and currently going to Jefferson State to become a pediatric nurse. I do have about 2 years of babysitting experience and love kids! I worked at Helena Intermediate School, while in high school, with 3rd-5th grade, and absolutely loved it!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Helena, AL 35080
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now