Sittercity Sign up
Ashley C., Care Companion in Jacksonville, AL 36265 with 2 years paid experience

Ashley C. Care Companion in Jacksonville, AL 36265

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, AL

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$9 per half day
$15 per full day
$650 per week
$1300 per month

Ashley’s Bio

I love being a caregiver because I love being able to help those who cannot help themselves. I've been a sitter for over 5 years as well as a CNA for 2 years now. I care more about the person I take care of than I do myself.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Angie J. is a reference for Ashley C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Jacksonville, AL 36265
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$9 per half day
$15 per full day
$650 per week
$1300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now