Sittercity Sign up

Hannah P. Care Companion in Jacksonville, AL 36265

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, AL

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I am currently a college student who has cared for my late grandfather for the past three years. He became ill when I was 17 and passed away in March of last year. I did things such as, feed him, get him in and out of bed, help him walk, read to him, and get him in and out of the car. I think this would be a perfect fit for me while I am getting my college degree.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/29/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Baylie N. is a reference for Hannah P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Jacksonville, AL 36265
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now