Sittercity Sign up
Kadejha H., Care Companion in Kellyton, AL 35089 with 2 years paid experience

Kadejha H. Care Companion in Kellyton, AL 35089

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kellyton, AL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kadejha’s Bio

I'm 24 willing to do background check & drug test I don't smoke and I have a smoke free car, car full covered
I can cook
Clean
Laundry
Grocery
Housekeeping
Food preparation
I love pets
256-786-1486

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kadejha H.
Kadejha H.
Kellyton, AL 35089
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now