Sittercity Sign up
Alexis P., Care Companion in Loxley, AL 36551 with 7 years paid experience

Alexis P. Care Companion in Loxley, AL 36551

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Loxley, AL (Loxley, AL • 15 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Alexis’s Bio

My name is Alexis Prim I currently work at Walmart and I was a care companion to my grandmother who got on dialysis three times out of week who was losing her side I was able to bathe her feed her and assist her with going to the restroom and any other needs she had and ever since I've given care to my grandmother over the years that really made me want to care for the elderly people cuz they are so sweet and lovable that has always been my dream is to give care to the elderly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/9/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Loxley, AL 36551
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now