Sittercity Sign up
Sabrina B., Care Companion in Luverne, AL 36049 with 4 years paid experience

Sabrina B. Care Companion in Luverne, AL 36049

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Luverne, AL

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

I have over 25 years experience working with others. Making life easier & putting a smile on a face is worth it all. I am a certified CMA. I have worked in different medical atmosphere settings. I am a quick learner. I will work hard to reach goals set.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/11/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
Luverne, AL 36049
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now