Sittercity Sign up
Virgilesia M., Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36605 with 2 years paid experience

Virgilesia M. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36605

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mobile, AL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Virgilesia’s Bio

I’ve been taking care of elderly people since i was a little girl i took care of my grandma and grandpa they both was sick . As i got older i wanted to be in the health field working with elder because i was so great at it and I enjoyed it because it’s they last days most elder people don’t really don’t have no one to visit them or love them and i wanted to make they last days special. I Have 2 years experience working with a private sitting company. I have my own vehicle up to date and I’m a certified Medical assistant . I’m 20 years old and i will love taking care of your love ones .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/28/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Virgilesi...
Virgilesia M.
Mobile, AL 36605
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now