Sittercity Sign up
Ann W., Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36695 with 3 years paid experience

Ann W. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36695

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mobile, AL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ann’s Bio

I was a live in caregiver to a 98 year old for 3.5 years. She was 95 when I came to live with her. I loved being able to do things with her that she had never experienced, or had not done in a long time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/25/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Ann W.
Ann W.
Mobile, AL 36695
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now