Sittercity Sign up
Blair C., Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36695 with 3 years paid experience

Blair C. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36695

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mobile, AL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Blair’s Bio

I am a mom of 2....1 - Son 18 years old in college and 1 - daughter 10 years old (5th grade). I love taking care of people. I just moved from Louisiana to the mobile area and would like to help someone.... I worked at the clerk of court office in Louisiana the past 13 1/2 years and I loved it....I do have my chief deputy’s number if you need reference. I hope to take care of your family :-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Blair C.
Blair C.
Mobile, AL 36695
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now