Sittercity Sign up
Brittany C., Care Companion in Montevallo, AL 35115 with 0 years paid experience

Brittany C. Care Companion in Montevallo, AL 35115

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Montevallo, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I have previous experience caring for a senior relative of mine by helping with chores around the house, cleaning, dusting, moping, doing the dishes amd driving them places. I also have experience with helping them use the bathroom and grooming. I am very caring and compassionate. I love being able to help someone and also giving them companionship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/26/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Montevallo, AL 35115
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now