Sittercity Sign up
Antwanique L., Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36116 with 18 years paid experience

Antwanique L. Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36116

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Montgomery, AL

  • Age 42
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Antwanique’s Bio

I have previous experience working in the nursing home, hospitals, hospice and home health. I have experience with the following specialties: neonatal, cardiac, oncology, hospice and some experience with special needs patients. I am a mother of 3 grown children. I have almost 18 years of experience of working in the medical field. I love what I do, it makes me feel a like I have a true purpose in life. Let me help you care for the ones you love the most.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/13/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/18

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Christopher/vikie S. is a reference for Antwanique L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Antwaniqu...
Antwanique L.
Montgomery, AL 36116
42

years
of age

18

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now