Sittercity Sign up

Kofi H. Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Montgomery, AL

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kofi’s Bio

A little about myself. I'm a wonderful mother of seven. I'm also a certified nurse assistant. I've worked in a healthcare facility providing exceptional assistance to disabled children as well as elderly individuals. I enjoy every aspect of my experience, being able to provide exceptional, loving, comforting and great care to those I assist. I have a passion for providing great care for all ages. So as needed, I make a schedule for those who would like to go out and enjoy themselves on an as needed basic. To know that their family is being well taken care of in a loving and trustworthy person care, as you would themselves. A chance is all that's needed and I promise the experience will be great. God bless.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Fred D. is a reference for Kofi H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kofi H.
Kofi H.
Montgomery, AL 36111
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now