Sittercity Sign up
Zenobia L., Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36109 with 0 years paid experience

Zenobia L. Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36109

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Montgomery, AL

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Zenobia’s Bio

I am 21 years old, I don’t really have care experience; but I have watch relatives and friends children from time to time. I am filling out this job application because I like to entertain small children until I have my own. I use the experience of being with kids to learn about them so when I have my own, I’ll be the perfect mother.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Preona L. is a reference for Zenobia L. Relationship: Family
Willie M. is a reference for Zenobia L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Zenobia L.
Zenobia L.
Montgomery, AL 36109
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now