Sittercity Sign up
Lacy P., Care Companion in Moundville, AL 35474 with 3 years paid experience

Lacy P. Care Companion in Moundville, AL 35474

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Moundville, AL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lacy’s Bio

I’ve actually never done this before as a job but i have elderly parents & my mother in law died from Alzheimer’s &! I helped care for her. I love helping & caring for people!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cassie H. is a reference for Lacy P. Relationship: Friend
Haylee O. is a reference for Lacy P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lacy P.
Lacy P.
Moundville, AL 35474
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now