Sittercity Sign up
Tameica B., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150 with 1 year paid experience

Tameica B. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Oak Grove, AL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Tameica’s Bio

I'm very nice and reliable!!! And very caring.... Love working and caring for others daily!!! I love kids alot.... I also love working independent with families and trying to better someone else life by being there to make there worries a lil bit less for them. Most of all I'm an Great person with an Amazing Heart 💗 furthermore!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Charlene A. is a reference for Tameica B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tameica B.
Tameica B.
Oak Grove, AL 35150
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now