Sittercity Sign up
Jessica C., Care Companion in Oneonta, AL 35121 with 6 years paid experience

Jessica C. Care Companion in Oneonta, AL 35121

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Oneonta, AL

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a CNA I am CPR certified. I have been in Healthcare for 6 years now. I am currently seeking light duty work or housekeeping and babbysitting jobs due to a work related injury 2 years ago. I am a mother of 1 boy who is 11 and hes my world. I take pride in my work and love what I do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/5/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Melissa H. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Oneonta, AL 35121
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now