Sittercity Sign up
Demetria T., Care Companion in Opelika, AL 36801 with 12 years paid experience

Demetria T. Care Companion in Opelika, AL 36801

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Opelika, AL

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$17 per full day
$20 per week
$25 per month

Demetria’s Bio

I have been a cna since 2008 and it been 12years. I work part time at parkwood in Columbus. I have 2 boys and I luv to go church on Sunday and cook family dinner.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/3/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Evangelist M. is a reference for Demetria T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Demetria T.
Demetria T.
Opelika, AL 36801
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$17 per full day
$20 per week
$25 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now