Sittercity Sign up
Searra A., Care Companion in Ozark, AL 36360 with 0 years paid experience

Searra A. Care Companion in Ozark, AL 36360

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ozark, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$85 per full day
$250 per week
$500 per month

Searra’s Bio

I’m very good with children, pets,& the elderly. I love them & they love me! I’ve been a babysitting since I was 12. Dog sitting since 14! Never cared for a elderly I’ve just looked after my great grandmother but I’m sure I can do it!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Oddyssey A. is a reference for Searra A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Searra A.
Searra A.
Ozark, AL 36360
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$85 per full day
$250 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now