Sittercity Sign up
Sharron G., Care Companion in Pinson, AL 35126 with 10 years paid experience

Sharron G. Care Companion in Pinson, AL 35126

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pinson, AL

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$12 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$4500 per month

Sharron’s Bio

I’m a care companion and has been in the field for 10 years now.Im a very good dependable person who loves and take to heart any case I may have.Im all about making the client comfortable..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Veronica G. is a reference for Sharron G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sharron G.
Sharron G.
Pinson, AL 35126
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$12 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$4500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now