Sittercity Sign up
Rena H., Care Companion in Prattville, AL 36067 with 3 years paid experience

Rena H. Care Companion in Prattville, AL 36067

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Prattville, AL

  • Age 59
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day

Rena’s Bio

Iam a fifty five year old female. I have sat with a lady in the past. I enjoy cooking, walking and watching tv. I would enjoy the opportunity again to help someone out.Please contact me at 334-595-1605 Thanks so much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Terri S. is a reference for Rena H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rena H.
Rena H.
Prattville, AL 36067
59

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now