Sittercity Sign up
Sandra J., Care Companion in Shorter, AL 36075 with 0 years paid experience

Sandra J. Care Companion in Shorter, AL 36075

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Shorter, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Sandra’s Bio

No special training, I assist my own parents, daily. Prepping food, laundry, housekeeping and entertainment sometime on the weekend. Run errands occasionally, grocery shop, pick up medicine, hair/ barber salon, etc...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sandra J.
Sandra J.
Shorter, AL 36075
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now