Sittercity Sign up
Averie C., Care Companion in Slocomb, AL 36375 with 0 years paid experience

Averie C. Care Companion in Slocomb, AL 36375

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Slocomb, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Averie’s Bio

I have an elderly grandmother that I will help out when she needs me. I have no certifications, but i do love helping others. I am a very responsible and reliable person! You will not be disappointed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Averie C.
Averie C.
Slocomb, AL 36375
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now